Asthmatic Kitty Christmas

After being sick for the past five days, I feel a bit behind on my Christmas celebrations.  So I’m still going, even though its Dec. 28th!  I hope everyone got some neat-o gifts:  I received the new Welcome Wagon CD in the mail today, much earlier than expected.  One of my favorite artists, Sufjan Stevens, recorded and mixed this husband and wife gospel duo, and added his own flavor to their album as well.

Speaking of Sufjan, came across an interesting video on youtube that storyboards his “Hey Guys!  It’s Christmas Time” song from the Christmas EPs, check it out:

Leave a Reply

